Local: (712) 246-1799
Design Originals
DESIGN ORIGINALS! Family Owned & Operated Florist, Serving Shenandoah, IA & Surrounding Area!
720 W Sheridan Shenandoah, IA 51601    Local: (712) 246-1799
Customer Reviews
Design Originals
Local Shenandoah, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2021
Name: Lori C

State/Province:NE

We, as fellow flower shop owners, have called out orders to Design Originals for years, knowing they will do a great job. Our most recent order was especially challenging as it was a late night request for a funeral the following morning. But they handled it so well and so quickly I can't say enough about how we appreciate other shops that can ALWAYS get it done and done well. Thank you!!
Lori Smith's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2021, 3:57 pm

Thank you for the kind words...Glad we could help.
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Nicki O

State/Province:IA

Always great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Wanda F

State/Province:IA

Thanks for your great service! Your arrangements are always beautiful, and the products are fresh!
Melinda K. Kirby's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2021, 1:13 pm

Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Christy J

State/Province:IA

Very nice and quick delivery
Lori Smith's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2021, 2:28 pm

Thank you for your kind words!
Melinda K. Kirby's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2021, 2:29 pm

Thanks for your kind words.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Wanda L

State/Province:IA

They were absolutely beautiful!! You are our go to place for flowers from here on out!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Pam D

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful and the deliver person Lisa was courteous friendly and professional. Enjoyed her visit (social distancing in mind) and Design Originals top notch establishement. Would not go anywhere else.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Sarah C

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name: Sallie B

State/Province:IA

The flowers are top quality and the arrangemat itself couldn’t be more beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name: Pam D

State/Province:IA

My bouquet was beautiful and was delivered when they said it would be. Wonderful, helpful,friendly,awesome people running Design Originals. Would use them everytime I needed too.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name: Todd C

State/Province:IL

Did not come in correct woven basket that was in picture
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: Pam D

State/Province:IA

My flowers were beautiful and delivered to my door by a very nice and courteous delivery man. I love Design Originals and the very lovely ladies that run the business.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name: Peggy M

State/Province:MI

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful! Very pleased with what I ordered, and a great value for the price.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name: Lori C

State/Province:IA

Thanks guys, you always pull through for me when time is short. I appreciate it.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name: Connie C

State/Province:NE

Beautiful arrangements. Awesome service. Personal small town touches.
Flower Delivery To Shenandoah, IA
See Delivery Areas